Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
When I Was In Australia10
25 mars 2015

My story ...

My Trip In Australia

 

When i was in Australia, I stay at Sidney, it's a beautiful city and I visit the western Australia. I take the plane for Perth. Afther 4 hours in flight, I walk in the  big mountain and I return in my hotel. The next day, I take a shower, I put a tee-shirt and a short and I quit my living room. I go in the forest and i meet a lot of animals strange like a giant worm. I've scared! I decide to continue my path. Afther, i go to a lake in the forest and, surprise i meet a crocodile! I was stopped! I stepped back and...I RUN !!! I ran as long as I was able to. But this crocodile was running after me . It was funny how he run but it was less funny for me to be pursued! After, i go to the plane.

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "bebe kangourou mignon"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
When I Was In Australia10
Publicité
Archives
Publicité